Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Sign-Up Now
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Community Calendar of Events

 

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Past Events

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
WEBINAR (recording) - Discover Excellence Director Change
6/13/2019
Time: 12:00-2:00 PM Central
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
FREE WEBINAR - Keeping & Developing Your Most Talented Staff
6/5/2019
Time: 2:00pm-3:00pm CENTRAL TIME
 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 
FREE WEBINAR - Evaluating Your Employees
5/29/2019
Time: 2:00pm-3:00pm CENTRAL TIME
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
WEBINAR (recording) - Discover Excellence Director Change
5/16/2019
Time: 12:00-2:00 PM Central
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
FREE WEBINAR - Helping Adults Succeed!
5/15/2019
Time: 12:00pm-1:30pm CENTRAL TIME
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
WEBINAR - Discover Excellence: Validation Visits
5/14/2019
Time: 2:00pm-3:30pm CENTRAL TIME
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
FREE WEBINAR - Managing a Multi-Generational Team
5/1/2019
Time: 2:00pm-3:00pm CENTRAL TIME
 

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
FREE WEBINAR - Mission-Minded Leadership
4/24/2019
Time: 12:00pm-1:00pm CENTRAL TIME
 

Thursday, April 4, 2019

 
WEBINAR (recording) - Discover Excellence Director Change
4/4/2019
Time: 12:00-2:00 PM Central
 

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

 
FREE WEBINAR - Effective Coaching & Mentoring of Center Staff
4/3/2019
Time: 2:00pm-3:00pm CENTRAL TIME
 

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

 
FREE WEBINAR - How to Excel in the Leadership Productivity Zone
3/27/2019
Time: 12:00pm-1:30pm CENTRAL TIME
 

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

 
FREE WEBINAR - Getting Organized for Managerial Success
3/6/2019
Time: 2:00pm-3:00pm CENTRAL TIME
 

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 
FREE Interactive WEBINAR - Discover Excellence: Intro
3/5/2019
Time: 2:00pm - 3:30pm CENTRAL TIME
 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 
FREE WEBINAR - The Director's Role in Managing Difficult Children
2/20/2019
Time: 12:00pm-1:00pm CENTRAL TIME
 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

 
FREE "WOW" WEBINAR-Professional Accountability
2/13/2019
Time: 12:00-1:30 CENTRAL
 
Displaying page 1 of 23
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

2019 National Conference Sponsors

more Calendar

6/19/2019
FREE WEBINAR - Delegation is a Beautiful Thing!

6/26/2019
FREE WEBINAR - Financial Perspectives on Child Care Center Leasing

Featured Vendors

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal