Search
Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Sign-Up Now
WEBINAR - Discover Excellence: Intro
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Questions about our National Accreditation system?

6/5/2018
When: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
12:00pm - 1:30pm CENTRAL TIME
Where: Webinar
United States
Contact: 800.537.1118


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

An Accreditation Program Committed to Excellence
Discover Excellence: Intro

June 5, 2018  1:00PM Eastern, 12:00PM Central, 10:00AM Pacific

If you are considering accreditation as a tool to promote excellence in your program, this session is designed for you!  The National Accreditation Commission for Early Care and Education Programs is committed to supporting the efforts of directors like you who understand the importance of quality. Accreditation has clearly defined expectations and instructions, standards that reflect current evidence-based practices in early care and education, as well as comprehensive leadership/management standards. This session includes an overview of the accreditation process and procedures, tips for using the Accreditation Manual for program improvement, and Q & A period. Presented by Colleen Tracy Haddad, Director of Development, National Accreditation Commission

1.5 Administrative Training Hour provided
Free to All Participants





more Calendar

10/23/2018
WEBINAR - Discover Excellence: Classroom Observation

11/6/2018
WEBINAR - Discover Excellence: Intro (previously recorded)

Featured Vendors

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal