Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Sign-Up Now
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Community Calendar of Events

 

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
WEBINAR - Discover Excellence: Administrator's Report
10/24/2017
Time: 2:00 - 3:30 pm CST
 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
WEBINAR - Enhance Parent Communication & Build Enrollment with Mobile Technology
10/25/2017
Time: 12:00pm-1:00 pm CENTRAL TIME
 
Validator Training
10/25/2017 » 10/26/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 9:00 am to 4:30 pm
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
WEBINAR - Strategic Communication Skills: Talking So Your Staff Listens!
11/1/2017
Time: 2:00pm-3:00pm CENTRAL TIME
 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
WEBINAR - Discover Excellence: Intro
11/7/2017
Time: 2:00pm - 3:30pm CENTRAL TIME
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
WEBINAR - Crisis Management for Early Education Programs – How’s Your Plan?
11/8/2017
Time: 12:00pm-1:00 pm CENTRAL TIME
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
WEBINAR - Discover Excellence: Director Change
11/14/2017
Time: 2:00 - 4:00 pm CENTRAL TIME
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
WEBINAR - Facebook, Cell Phones and Your Employees
11/15/2017
Time: 2:00pm-3:30pm CENTRAL time
 

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

 
WEBINAR - Discover Excellence: Ongoing Compliance
11/28/2017
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm CENTRAL TIME
 

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

 
WEBINAR - Staff Conflict Resolution
11/29/2017
Time: 12:00pm-1:00 pm CENTRAL TIME
 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
WEBINAR - Discover Excellence: Intro
12/5/2017
Time: 2:00pm - 3:30pm CENTRAL TIME
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
WEBINAR - Effective Coaching & Mentoring for ECE Managers
12/6/2017
Time: 2:00pm-3:00pm CENTRAL TIME
 

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
WEBINAR - Discover Excellence: Requesting Your Validation Visit
12/12/2017
Time: 12:00 - 1:30 pm CENTRAL TIME
 

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

 
FREE WEBINAR - Jingle Bells, Something Smells - Tackling the Tough Stuff
12/20/2017
Time: 12:00pm-1:30pm CENTRAL TIME
 

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

 
WEBINAR - Discover Excellence: Classroom Observation
1/16/2018
Time: 12:00 - 1:30 pm CENTRAL TIME
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

10/24/2017
WEBINAR - Discover Excellence: Administrator's Report

10/25/2017
WEBINAR - Enhance Parent Communication & Build Enrollment with Mobile Technology

Featured Vendors

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal