Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Sign-Up Now
WEBINAR - Discover Excellence: Intro
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend Events in Series
 

Questions about our National Accreditation system?

 Export to Your Calendar 6/6/2017
When: Tuesday, June 6, 2017
2:00pm - 3:30pm CENTRAL TIME
Where: Webinar
United States
Contact: 800.537.1118


Online registration is available until: 6/6/2017
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

An Accreditation Program Committed to Excellence
Discover Excellence: Intro

June 6, 2017 3:00PM Eastern, 2:00PM Central, 12:00PM Pacific

If you are considering accreditation as a tool to promote excellence in your program, this session is designed for you!  The National Accreditation Commission for Early Care and Education Programs is committed to supporting the efforts of directors like you who understand the importance of quality. Accreditation has clearly defined expectations and instructions, standards that reflect current evidence-based practices in early care and education, as well as comprehensive leadership/management standards. This session includes an overview of the accreditation process and procedures, tips for using the Accreditation Manual for program improvement, and Q & A period. Join Colleen Tracy Haddad, Executive Director, for this informative 90-minute webinar.

1.5 Administrative Training Hour provided
Free to All Participants

On the morning of the webinar you will receive a separate email requiring registration - please follow the instructions so you will be ready!



Conference Sponsors

more Calendar

4/27/2017 » 4/29/2017
EVENT - AELL 33rd Annual National Conference-How Successful Directors Lead!

5/2/2017
WEBINAR - Discover Excellence: Intro

Featured Vendors

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal