Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Sign-Up Now
Discover Excellence: The Validation Visit
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Preparing for your validation visit does not need to be frightening. This presentation will give pointers on preparing for your visit to ensure the day goes smoothly. Part of feeling prepared is knowing what to expect. Each part of the visit with be reviewed in detail. Bring your questions. Presented by Colleen Tracy Haddad, Executive Director.

12/15/2015
When: Tuesday, December 15, 2015
2:00 pm CENTRAL TIME
Where: Webinar
Contact: 800.537.1118

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

An Accreditation Program Committed to Excellence

Discover Excellence: The Validation Visit

Presented by Colleen Tracy Haddad

December 15, 2015 2:00-3:30PM CT (3:00-4:30PM ET, 12:00-1:30PM, PT) 


Preparing for your validation visit does not need to be frightening. This presentation will give pointers on preparing for your visit to ensure the day goes smoothly. Part of feeling prepared is knowing what to expect. Each part of the visit with be reviewed in detail. Bring your questions. Presented by Colleen Tracy Haddad, Executive Director.

Toolkit Subscriber (except Emerging Leader): FREE

Others: $29

On the morning of the webinar you will receive a separate email requiring another registration process - please follow the instructions so you will be ready!

 

AELL Vendor Members

more Calendar

3/7/2017
WEBINAR - Discover Excellence: Intro

3/14/2017
WEBINAR - Discover Excellence: Classroom Observation

Featured Vendors
Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal