Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Sign-Up Now
Discover Excellence: Intro
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Discover Excellence: Intro

Questions about our National Accreditation system?

1/6/2015
When: Tuesday January 6th, 2015
2:00pm - 3:30pm CENTRAL TIME
Where: Webinar
Presenter: Colleen Tracy Haddad
Contact: 800.537.1118

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

An Accreditation Program Committed to Excellence
Discover Excellence: Intro
January 6th, 2015, 3:00PM Eastern, 2:00PM Central, 12:00PM Pacific

Join Colleen Tracy Haddad, Executive Director, for an informative 1 1/2 hour webinar. This session is designed for directors interested in exploring the option of using the National Accreditation Commission for Early Care and Education as their accreditation vehicle. Accreditation has clearly defined expectations and instructions, comprehensive leadership/management standards, and standards that reflect current evidence-based practices in early care and education. This session includes an overview of the accreditation process and procedures, tips for using the Accreditation Manual for program improvement, and Q&A period.

1.5 Administrative Training Hour provided

 Free to All Participants

On the morning of the webinar you will receive a separate email requiring registration - please follow the instructions so you will be ready!



more Calendar

12/12/2017
WEBINAR - Discover Excellence: Requesting Your Validation Visit

12/13/2017
FREE WEBINAR - Staff Conflict Resolution

Featured Vendors

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal