Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Sign-Up Now
Discover Excellence: The Validation Visit
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Preparing for your validation visit does not need to be frightening. This presentation will give pointers on preparing for your visit to ensure the day goes smoothly. Part of feeling prepared is knowing what to expect. Each part of the visit with be reviewed in detail. Bring your questions. Presented by Colleen Tracy Haddad, Executive Director.

9/9/2014
When: Tuesday September 9th, 2014
2:00 pm CDT
Where: Webinar
Presenter: Colleen Tracy Haddad
Contact: 512.301.5557

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

An Accreditation Program Committed to Excellence


Discover Excellence: The Validation Visit
September 9th, 2014 2:00-3:30PM CT (3:00-4:30PM ET, 12:00-1:30PM, PT)

Presented by Colleen Tracy Haddad


Preparing for your validation visit does not need to be frightening. This presentation will give pointers on preparing for your visit to ensure the day goes smoothly. Part of feeling prepared is knowing what to expect. Each part of the visit with be reviewed in detail. Bring your questions. Presented by Colleen Tracy Haddad, Executive Director.

Member: FREE
Nonmember: $29

On the morning of the webinar you will receive a separate email requiring another registration process - please follow the instructions so you will be ready!

 

Conference Sponsors

more Calendar

6/27/2017
WEBINAR - Discover Excellence: The Validation Visit

7/11/2017
WEBINAR - Discover Excellence: Intro

Featured Vendors

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal