Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Sign-Up Now
Discover Excellence: Intro (May 2014)
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Discover Excellence: Intro (May 2014)

Questions about our National Accreditation system?

5/6/2014
When: Tuesday May 6th, 2014
2:00pm - 3:00pm CST
Where: Webinar
Presenter: Colleen Tracy Haddad
Contact: 800.537.1118
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

An Accreditation Program Committed to Excellence

Discover Excellence: Intro

May 6th, 2014, 3:00PM Eastern, 2:00PM Central, 12:00PM Pacific


Join Colleen Tracy Haddad, Executive Director, for an informative 1 1/2 hour webinar. This session is designed for directors interested in exploring the option of using the National Accreditation Commission for Early Care and Education as their accreditation vehicle. Accreditation has clearly defined expectations and instructions, comprehensive leadership/management standards, and standards that reflect current evidence-based practices in early care and education. This session includes an overview of the accreditation process and procedures, tips for using the Accreditation Manual for program improvement, and Q&A period.

1.5 Administrative Training Hour provided

Free to All Participants

On the morning of the webinar you will receive a separate email requiring registration - please follow the instructions so you will be ready!

Conference Sponsors

more Calendar

3/29/2017
WEBINAR - Keeping Children Safe When They Play Outside

4/18/2017
WEBINAR - Discover Excellence: Self-Study

Featured Vendors
Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal